Organizing Committee

European Synchrotron Radiation Facility, France

Francesco Sette, Director General Gema Martínez-Criado, Director of Research for Physical Sciences Itziar Echeverría, Secretary to ESRF Council Dimitrios Bessas, ESRF Scientist Kirill Lomachenko, ESRF Scientist

University of Patras, Greece

Christos I. Bouras, Rector, Professor, Department of Computer Engineering and Informatics
Panagiotis Dimopoulos, Vice-Rector for Research and Development, Professor, Department of Biology
Georgios Papatheodorou, Dean of the School of Natural Sciences
Irene Margiolaki, Associate Professor, Department of Biology
Theocharis C. Stamatatos, Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry

Greek Synchrotron Users Network

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, School of Physics Eleni C. Paloura, Professor Mavroeidis Angelakeris, Professor Katsikini Maria, Associate Professor

NCSR "Demokritos", Athens

Evangelia Moschopoulou, Research Director, Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology

Andreas Germanos Karydas, Research Director, Institute of Nuclear and Particle Physics

Foundation for Research and Technology-Hellas, Crete

Alexandros Lappas, Research Director, Institute of Electronic Structure and Laser